watsomm

Technology First Hand

Posted on: June 9, 2011

            I found this class to be helpful when it came to all of the different types of technology we used.  We were introduced to various types and I definitely think having learned about them will help us when we become teachers ourselves.  When we become teachers, I can only imagine what the world of technology will be like.  Having been able to learn different pieces of technology will help us, but there is a lot more out there that we are unaware of.  By the time I’m a teacher, there will probably be many more types of technology that I’ll have to learn. 

           

 

 

 

 

 

 

I think being familiar with the latest technology at the time of teaching will be very beneficial.  The further we progress in the 21st century, the more things are becoming technology based.  I want to be the kind of educator that uses technology to help better the students academically.  I think students would be more engaged in their work if they had the access to technology.

http://cdn5.wn.com/vp/i/a4/6faf2ad390cc51.jpg

http://blogoscoped.com/files/google-docs-menu-2008-03.png

Leave a comment


  • None
  • No comments yet

Categories

Archives